Some favorites.

Image

This candle makes my house smell like Anthropologie, and I love it! It is the Capri Blue Volcano Candle in No. 6!

Image

Coach iPhone 5 case, similar here. I am loving this bright color. Plus it’s easy to find in my handbag!

Image

I am still loving this goodwill lamp that I wrote about not too long ago.

Image

At our Starbucks here in Portland in the treat case they have a delicious coffee cake titled the “Portland Coffee Cake”. Well the husband is obsessed with it so I decided to try and make my own at home using this recipe. We’ll see if he likes it!

Image

I pulled out my Speedy 30 the other day and have been using it non-stop. I am loving it for summer… this bag seriously goes with everything!

Leave a Reply

