Can we talk about finger nail polish for a minute?

Image

I love finger nail polish. I paint my nails one to two times a week… for fun! I think it’s so relaxing and I love having pretty fingers. 

Not too long ago I discovered the Sinful Colors Gel Tech line of finger nail polish (about $2.99 per bottle at my Walgreens) and it’s amazing! The colors are so beautiful, it lasts forever and is super shiny! It really does look like a gel manicure, yet you don’t even need the lamp! 

So far I have three colors and I love, love, love them…

ImageTan Lines, 24/7, and Alfresco

Image

What is your favorite color to paint your nails?

 

5 thoughts on “Can we talk about finger nail polish for a minute?

  1. deb says:

    emily and i counted my polish the other day and i have somewhere in the neighborhood of 120 colors. i am addict for make up and nail colors. i may need a 12 step soon

  2. Marissa says:

    I picked three of these polishes up today and I love them! I hope you don’t mind me asking but I love your bracelet! Is there a post where I can see where you may have purchased it?

    • Kimberly says:

      Nice! Which colors did you get? 🙂 I might re-paint my nails tonight now just thinking about them! 🙂

      I adore that bracelet! I actually don’t have a post on it! Maybe I should? It’s from Nordstrom Rack but it’s Vince Camuto. Originally like $125 or something, but I got it at the rack for $66! I had been wanting a chunky pave link bracelet for a while and knew I had to get it! 🙂 Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

