Recent Favorites.

I love finding products that I can’t get enough of. Here are some products that I’ve been loving lately:

Image

NYC’s Applelicious Glossy Lip Balm…. omg. That’s all I can say. These are AMAZING. All of the colors are super flattering and super sheer. Not to mention the smell is INSANE. Do yourself a favor and go buy at least 5 of these… at $2 per tube how can you not? 

Image

Every summer Estee Lauder comes out with a variation of this Bronze Goddess fragrance. Which always lures me in, but I never have broke down and purchased it. This year after spritzing some of the body oil on while shopping at Nordstrom I realized I just couldn’t live without it. It smells amazing, literally smells like summer! I have been wearing it everyday! I decided to get the body oil rather than the fragrance because I found the staying power of the body oil to be a lot stronger than the fragrance. 

Image

In my town we have a Charming Charlie. If you have never been to a Charming Charlie you are seriously missing out. I always tell people that it is a lot like Forever 21 accessories (except slightly higher quality, I think) and roughly the same price. These are some bracelets I’ve picked up from there since the store opened last year. I love, love, love them! Even if I’m not wearing them I love looking at them on my table. 

Image

 

I found this Kate Spade pouch at Nordstrom Rack on clearance and instantly fell in love. The color is amazing and it fits credit cards just perfectly. i knew it had to be mine! I didn’t expect to love having such a small wallet, but I have really been loving that. It makes it so easy to change purses day to day. I just grab this small pouch that houses my cards and I.D. and I’m good to go! 

So there you have it! My latest obsessions! What are yours?

 

2 thoughts on “Recent Favorites.

  1. deb says:

    i may have to get some of that gloss, if it really is that sheer and smells yummy. and i will also head to macys to smell the bronze goddess. thanks for finally having something for me to read, lol hugs

Leave a Reply

