Home Decor.

Getting into decorating a space hasn’t been an easy road for me. I always felt like I just didn’t have enough stuff to really make a space pop, and honestly, I would have rather bought make up than home goods. However, lately I’ve been getting more and more into home decorating, in part thanks to pinterest! 🙂

My biggest project lately has been to de-clutter. At first as a newly married couple, we didn’t have enough stuff and now we have boat loads! I really am loving simple, modern, clean style like THIS, THIS, and THIS.

The other day after perusing pinterest longer than I’d like to admit, I went crazy in our bedroom and threw away a bunch of stuff.

I am loving the look and honestly, it makes the space really feel more relaxing. Check it out:

IMG_2619

IMG_2620 IMG_2625 IMG_2626

Yes, I organized my books by color.

What is your home decor style?

5 thoughts on “Home Decor.

Leave a Reply

