a touch of fall

I love everything fall lately! Fall is my absolute favorite season ever! I love the candles, I love the holidays, I love the weather, I love the clothing that we are finally able to wear! Everything about fall is amazing! So of course I love taking advantage of decorating for fall any time I can, and when I saw these string lights at Target on clearance, I knew I had to have them!

For now, I put them in front of our TV in our bedroom… until I can get a short extension cord and find them a more permanent placement! 🙂

Leave a Reply

