Kathryn Spa-day.

Sorry for the delay in posts guys… (guys meaning the two of you who still read this blog). As some of you know, last week I started graduate school and things have been real people!! It’s been super fun- but I definitely have been so crazy busy. My goal for this blog while I’m in school is to post at least once a week. MAYBE twice… ugh, I know!

Anyway, recently I turned 23! Woo hoo! Can you believe? This lady is getting old… I can see the wrinkles already! Anyway… I have an obsession with bags… and my dear sweet boyfriend indulges this obsession on various occasions. Anyone remember Mr. Vuitton? Or my Chanei? Side note… I realize that I take pictures a lot on my bed spread… honestly guys… it’s the best light in the house. Don’t hate me! Anyway, for my birthday I received a Kate Spade New Bond Street Florence bag in the color Coral! I am so excited guys! I seriously can’t contain myself. Lets take a look shall we??

 There she is.. in all her glory. Tristan calls her Kathryn Spa-day- hence the title.

This bag is a conversation starter! Everyday I’ve worn it I’ve seriously have had at least one person comment on it… “Love your bag, girl!”

The inside is BEAUTIFUL!

Now I thought I would include a little, “what’s in my bag” action. Since I’ve been in school, I haven’t been able to carry this bag as much. I take a backpack to school and just swap my wallet from purse to backpack when I need it. Basically, I use this bag on weekends right now as well as when we hit up the grocery store after work. SO- because of that… it’s not very full. But check it out anyway dudes!

From left to right:

1. DKNY wallet (I also just got her for my birthday and love her already!)

2. 5 gum in swerve.

3. Loreal’s The Balm in 318 Heavenly Berry- not to toot my own horn, but this color was made for me!

4. My favorite pen.

5. iPhone 4.

So there you have it! That’s what’s in my bag!

One thought on “Kathryn Spa-day.

  1. Ryan says:

    Things have been real people? Or things have been real, people. 🙂 When I think of real people, I think of that show that existed what, 7-8 years before you were born? 🙂

Leave a Reply

