Chanel or Chanei?

The boyfriend recently went to China for a business trip. He had so much fun and brought me home my very own Chanel… or Chanei. 😉 I’m sure to the actual Chanel owner- this bag looks completely fake and like a total knock off. But for a under educated Chanel handbag gal like myself, it looks pretty dang good! It’s even made out of real leather.

“Made in France”… more like China!

The best part was that it came with this card that ensures the buyer it’s authentic.

Anyways thought I would share my new favorite bag… although it will never replace my Louis!

One thought on “Chanel or Chanei?

Leave a Reply

