Our week thus far…

Sometimes I just snap random photos while at home. These are a few random photos mixed in with some purposeful ones! Enjoy!

My handsome boy and little girl.

New Martha… love her!

Speaking of new… new iPhone case! Took me a while… but I’m very pleased with my choice!

I’ve been eyeing this mint nail polish by Sally Hansen and today I finally decided to buy it already! Can’t wait to test it out.

Other than that… this week has been less than thrilling.

How have you been?

(Ps. Happy 100th birthday Oreo!)

Leave a Reply

