House Fever.

You know how people girls get “baby fever”?? Well lately I’ve been having what I like to call “house fever”. There’s nothing I’d like to do more right about now then go house shopping and potentially move into an actual house.

Tristan is feeling the fever too… but he’s taking the logical approach. (i.e. we should wait until I’m done with grad school, etc.)

But a girl can dream right? Here’s some houses I’ve been drooling over lately:

All images via Pinterest!

Speaking of… follow me yo!

One thought on “House Fever.

Leave a Reply

