Sunday Breakfast.

This week Tristan is off to the Intel campus in Arizona for a work training. I miss him so much already! This morning we made some breakfast and spent all day lazing around the house before I took him to the airport.

Bed head.

I am so excited to let you all know that I took the plunge and got my own domain! 🙂 Soon, very soon, I will be switching everything over from this site– of course I will have to wait until my super handsome and techy fiance returns to help me with the technical side of things! Hope you all had a great weekend!

One thought on “Sunday Breakfast.

Leave a Reply

