Day 13: In my bag.

I love love love watching youtube videos like this… so when I saw today was what’s in my bag- I was thrilled!

Items are as follows:

0) Louis Vuitton Speedy 30, courtesy of le BF!

1) My cat Ally. (Just kidding… but wouldn’t that be fun if I could carry her around??

2) Notepad & Planner. I carry both of these at all times- might seem obsessive. But I love to be organized.

3) Altoids Smalls, Nivea Hand Cream, “Keep Calm and Carry On” small notepad.

4) Coach Coin Purse.

5) Coach Wallet.

6) iPhone 4.

7) Korres Body Butter in Guava.

8) My keys (yay for VW!)

9) Advil, EOS Lip Balm.

10) Pixi Lip Stain in No. 4 Love

11) Stila Lip Glaze in Raisin. (My absolute favorite lip gloss).

12) Korres Lip Butter in Quince.

13) Smith’s Rosebud Salve.

14) Revlon Lip Butter in Cotton Candy. (These are awesome! Be sure to check them out if you haven’t… they feel like lip balm!)

15) Clinique Chubby Stick in Woppin’ Watermelon.

So there you have it! The contents of my bag… and after checking out Sister’s bag… I feel as though I carry way too much! Especially in the lip product department. But hey- everything is a necessity!

4 thoughts on “Day 13: In my bag.

Leave a Reply

