A photo a day keeps the doctor away…

Instagram is one my favorite apps and when I saw one of my favorite bloggers post this to instagram, I knew I had to participate:

So here’s day 1, a photo of a photo of me….

Tristan and I took a whole roll of polaroids one time at a fair in his home town. This photo was the result of that. He then kept this photo in his car on his dashboard for forever (awwwww)! Then when his car was broken into we all made jokes about how thankful we were that the polaroid of me was still there. It now lives on our fridge… next to a lovely glamour shot we found of him when cleaning out his car:

What a stud… so there you have it! Day 1 of my photo challenge for January!

5 thoughts on “A photo a day keeps the doctor away…

Leave a Reply

