Mississippi Avenue.

This morning I headed down to the historic Mississippi Avenue in Portland to meet up for morning coffee and shopping with my good friend Stacee. I’d been to Mississippi before for a show at Mississippi Studios, but never to shop so I was quite excited! Ms. Stacee is lucky enough to actually live directly on Mississippi Avenue! Can you imagine? Dozens of awesome vintage shops, restaurants, and fun at your doorstep!

Despite how my pictures turned out– it was actually quite sunny this morning!

We stopped at Muddy’s to have some coffee.

For lunch we headed into Mac! Mac & Cheesery for some delicious Fried Mac and Cheese Balls.

I loved all of the lunch boxes on the wall.

Mmm… Mac & Cheese Balls! For only $3.50! Can’t beat that!

We had such a good time! I’ll definitely be heading back to Mississippi Avenue soon!

One thought on “Mississippi Avenue.

Leave a Reply

