Around the house.

This morning I had a job interview then came home to bake. But then I didn’t have baking soda… so instead- you get a blog post! I decided to take pictures of things I’ve been loving around the house lately.

For Tristan’s birthday this year, I got him a video game… only he knew about it. So when I randomly came across this book I decided to get Tristan another birthday gift that would be a surprise. He loved it… and we’re having fun deciding where to go first!

Every now and then we get letters and drawings from our friend’s Shelia and Erik’s little boy Kale. He is so sweet! Can’t help but smile every time I see these on the fridge.

I don’t think this little girl has been happier ever since I’ve been home during the days. She just wants to cuddle all the time… and with a face like that, how can I resist??

4 thoughts on “Around the house.

Leave a Reply

