She’s Alive!

Hello Everyone!

These past months have been crazy! A lot of exciting changes have been made. I am officially living with my Fiance in Portland, and am totally loving it. I’m promising you from this very moment on that I will continue blogging, and I hope to make this blog even better than before. I also definitely will be tracking the wedding planning through this blog… I figure it will be fun and handy!

Anyway, I really love the “Instagram” app on the iPhone so I thought I’d show you my life through some Instagram photos as of recently.

We got a kitty, her name is Ally McBeal.

We attended some fairs and even saw Joan Jett in concert!

We went to the beach…

Then had some drinks and soaked up the sun…

Now I am engaged!

6 thoughts on “She’s Alive!

  1. emilie18 says:

    1–You’ve no idea how happy this post has made me! I’ve missed you!
    2–Engaged! This had BETTER have been recent. But congratulations!!! I am very exited for you!
    3–If you do not invite me to your wedding I will do something dramatic and drastic!
    4–Lol, you are going to be the first one to get your letter back from Cindy.

  2. Stevie says:

    Ahhhhhhh, so exciting! Congratulations! Being engaged is fun. Our wedding is still a year away, but it’s so fun to talk about “when we’re married”. It still hasn’t quite sunk in.

    Glad you’re getting settled in Portland and Miss McBeal is SO cute! Yay for cute kitties πŸ™‚

    Your ring is GORGEOUS.

  3. Chris says:

    Congrats Kimmi, happy for you guys! Have you found a job yet? Have you set a wedding date? I know lots of questions, but your not just accross the hall anymore.

Leave a Reply

