New post.

Sister told me that reading my blog is like watching paint dry.

Can’t say I don’t agree with her.

SO here’s a new post! Although I don’t have much to talk about- so lets talk about things I want to buy!

Have you seen the movie Bridesmaids?

I did! And in that movie, Kristen Wiig’s character wears a skinny skinny plain gold band on her finger. So now- I want!

Here are some etsy options I’m considering:

Thread of Gold- $8.00

Three Threads of Gold- $39.00

One Tiny Thread of Gold- $8.00

What do you think of this trend?

5 thoughts on “New post.

Leave a Reply

