Checking in!

Okay dudes and dudettes! Today was my last day of undergrad classes! EEK, I almost had a mental breakdown. Almost. What if I never go back to grad school? This will be the last day in my life that I’m in class? So sad! What an end to an era!

Anyway, 9 days until graduation- so now all I’ll be doing is studying for finals!

So- until I can be fully active on this blog again- which by the way is going to be SUPER revamped… I’m planning some huge changes, and maybe even a change of web address! I’m definitely thinking more about doing more of a photo blog, outfit of the days and such… so once again, until then- here is a cute little video! I hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Checking in!

Leave a Reply

