Want, want, want!

One of my favorite blogs to peruse is American Chic. They have the greatest photos of celebrities with the most beautiful handbags out there. I also love Kristin Cavallari… I may not have told you all this, but Sister, JHall, and I are were OBSESSED with Laguna Beach, and even though she was supposed to be the mean one- I always secretely loved her.

Anyway, when I saw these photos of her carrying the Alexander Wang Coco Duffel Bag, I seriously drooled.

(via)

Amazing, right?

Well, I was lucky enough to find this cheaper alternative that I seriously am planning on purchasing the minute it its back in stock! (Which is supposedly going to be early April.)

(via)

$49.99 vs. $850?? I’ll take it!

What do you think of the studded trend?

6 thoughts on “Want, want, want!

    • Kimberly says:

      haha, no way! I never took you as the bedazzled kind of gal! 😉 Rhinestones aren’t my thing… maybe it’s the rebellious me trying to come out- but I love studs!

      • Alanna says:

        I’m not particularly fond of either, but if I was forced to carry around one or the other I would choose rhinestones for sure =) I did decorate my nametag at work with some gems though…

  1. Ryan says:

    It’s almost time for the April Mixtape.

    I’m expecting some from the following:

    Ben Folds Five
    E-Hutch
    Abba
    Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Leave a Reply

