Favorite: Stila Smudge Pot- Black.

Uh, my new question is how did I ever live without this product?

(via)

Seriously girls, run- don’t walk.

This stuff is bomb! Best eye-liner ever…. ever. If you’re intimidated by the gel aspect, don’t be! It’s seriously the easiest way I have ever put on eye-liner before! Plus, its super creamy, dries fast, and does not budge throughout the day!

To apply, you will need a thin angled brush or something similar. I have a thin angled brush, however, I also have the brush that came with Maybelline’s Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eye-Liner… which is what I prefer to use. (PS- don’t buy the above mentioned Maybelline eye-liner, one word: sucks, unless you’re going to buy it for the brush that comes with, that’s worth it.)

You get quite a bit of product, I don’t see myself using the whole container for a good 3-5 years! And honestly, I don’t see the product drying out either!

So what are you waiting for, go check it out yourself! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Favorite: Stila Smudge Pot- Black.

  1. Pingback: The Best. «

Leave a Reply

