The soundtrack to fall in love to.

The following is a collection of my favorite love songs, I hope you enjoy them too!

1. Baby I’m Yours- Arctic Monkeys

2. All I Want Is You- Tristan Prettyman

3. Woman- John Lennon

4. How Deep Is Your Love?- The Bird And The Bee

5. Lay All Your Love On Me- ABBA

6. I Put A Spell On You- She & Him

7. Flightless Bird, American Mouth- Iron & Wine

8. The Girl- City & Colour

9. Love Me- The Little Willies ft. Norah Jones

10. Dream A Little Dream Of Me- The Mamas & The Papas

11. This Has Never Happened Before- Paul McCartney

12. I Just Wanna Be Your Everything- Andy Gibb

13. Sleep Walk- Santo & Johnny

14. God Only Knows- The Beach Boys

15. Your Love- Fay Wolf

16. Love Me Or Leave Me- Nina Simone

17. You Make My Dreams Come True- Hall & Oates

18. Lost In Love- Air Supply

19. Simple, Starving To Be Safe- Daphne Loves Derby

20. I Could Die For You- Red Hot Chili Peppers

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

