Project 365: Catching up!

Hi Guys!! Happy New Years! I was out of town and decided against bringing my lap top… so now it’s time for me to catch up on the days I missed!

Day 4: December 30, 2010

The boyfriend’s dad got one of those single cup Keurig coffee makers… so we were testing it out and this was my mug of choice! Wasn’t the boyfriend so cute !

Day 5: December 31, 2010

Look at this gorgeous bike Tristan’s parents got me for Christmas!!! I’m in love with it!! Tristan and I went on a 7 mile bike ride with it that day as well! So fun! 🙂

Day 6: January 1st, 2011

I’ve been wearing these boots almost every day since I got them for Christmas… and every time I put them on I can’t help but start to sing, “Shorty had dem apple bottom jeans… boots wit da furrrrr!” Needless to say, I think the boyfriend is a little annoyed…

Day 7: January 2, 2011

I’ve been trying to get a good picture of my kitty for quite some time… but as you can see he just wasn’t willing to participate, so I had to have my dad hold him up. He looks less than thrilled. Still cute as ever though!

So there you have it! I’m all caught up!

2 thoughts on “Project 365: Catching up!

Leave a Reply

