On the mend…

So… you may be like, “yo Kimmi, where’s project 365: day 3, 4, 5, and 6??”

Well… long story short, I had the flu.

Which basically all started Thursday night… and ultimately I ended up spending the majority of my Christmas weekend either in the bathroom or my bed…

So in this time, obviously- I wasn’t able to take photos… but I did think about how I wanted to go about this. Was I just going to skip those few days? And start at day 7? Or would I count the next time posting as day 3?

Well, I think I’ve decided I’m going to just start over… from scratch.

SO- tomorrow- December 27th, 2010 is day one…. again.

Sorry for the delay folks! And hopefully you haven’t lost faith in my photo blogging skills just yet. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “On the mend…

  1. deb says:

    i was sick also, managed to pout out one of the best prime ribs i have done and couldn’t eat a bite. i was miserable. i feel your pain, really i do.

Leave a Reply

