Sewing Like a Maniac!

Tonight I decided to get around to making an apron that I have planned to give the boyfriend’s mom for Christmas! I’m so excited because I think it turned out lovely and I wanted to show it off! Oh, and shout out to my roommate/bestie Brit for modeling it for me! 🙂

Here it is! 🙂 It’s actually black and red, but on the camera it looks pink… I think because it was night and lighting is horrible indoors at night!

I had to include this one, look at baby Keysha, she had to get in on the excitement! She’s so adorable!

Here’s a shot of it lying flat on the ground.

I hope she loves it!

What do you think?

Now I’m off to put a puzzle together with the roomie while listening to “set the mood with music choice” on our TV, haha, we’re such lively 21 year olds.

Night!

7 thoughts on “Sewing Like a Maniac!

  1. deb says:

    i would almost wear that. it is super cute. i actually should wear one when i cook, but now that i think about it i don’t have one. hmm, maybe i should get one.

Leave a Reply

