Relaxation is the best!

As most of you know, I’m home for Thanksgiving break right now and it’s been fantastic! πŸ™‚

I’ve been going into the elementary school my mom works at and volunteering every morning until noon, then I come home, make lunch, and spend the rest of the day relaxing. It really is the life!

Unfortunately, just because I’m at home, school hasn’t stopped. Today I’m spending the day doing homework and then tonight is family dinner night! Such a fun day! πŸ™‚

Plus, it’s raining and overcast? What could be better for a true Washingtonian? Nothing! πŸ™‚

How have you been?

Sorry I have nothing stellar to say! But I’ll be back soon! I swear, after I take 10 more naps, and watch 55 more movies! πŸ™‚

(via)

Leave a Reply

