Welp…

Today I went to the fancy new Walmart! WOO hoo! They were giving away tons of free stuff for the grand opening! Good times!

Then I studied my tiny brain away– sort of. I still don’t understand this material.

But more importantly, I finally got around to listening to the new Maroon 5 CD, let me just say— OBSESSED.

First of all, I’m sure you’ve all heard “misery” but I love the acoustic version WAY more:

Amazing right?

Okay, well I’m off for now- to try and retain some of this neuro info. I promise to post something more interesting and worth reading after this exam is gone forever!

BYE BYE! 🙂

PS. According to Sister, 58 days until Christmas! HECK yes!

Leave a Reply

