Okay I know I should be studying but…

I just had to blog.

More importantly, I had to tell you all how obsessed with VersaEmerge I am. I listen to their album at least once a day. No lie.

I had never heard of them until I went to Warped Tour this year. I’m so glad I found them!

I love the whole band, but I really really love the lead singer, Sierra. She had such a great stage presence!

(via)

Definitely go out and buy their new album Fixed At Zero!

(via)

Here’s one of my favorite songs off their album:

Enjoy! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Okay I know I should be studying but…

Leave a Reply

