Farm Adventures.

Brittany, my roommate and friend is actually from this area! So on Sunday we headed out to what I call her parent’s farm, what she calls her parent’s house. It was super fun! We jumped on the trampoline, played croquet, went go-karting, played with the animals, zip-lined (well I didn’t…), ate some good food, and called it a day. So here are some photos from the day:

First of all, the view from her mom’s house…. amazing right?

The gerbil!

Roomie and her boyfriend! Cute. 🙂

Awkward family photo!

Keysha, she looks so wise.

We were trying to pretend Brittany was punching me out…

Yeah. We’re nerds.

How was your Sunday?

6 thoughts on “Farm Adventures.

  1. Sarah Elizabeth says:

    First of all, this looks familiar to where I live. I love the country! Second, I LOVE that awkward family photo. I literally busted out laughing. : D How are you??

    • Kimberly says:

      haha! i’m glad you enjoyed it!! I’ve been good! just getting back into the swing of things at school. woot woot! I need to catch up on your blog!! How have you been??

Leave a Reply

