Vacation: Day 4.

Today Sister and Trevor headed to Catalina Island for their anniversary day, so my mom, dad, aunt and I babysat Kingston all day. He was such a good boy and we had a lot of fun checking out the shops around Carlsbad. I ended up buying a new purse (photos to come), as well as a watch seen here. Sadly, I was consumed with Kingsty-Bear and didn’t take many photos, but here are some that I did end up taking.

Every where we went, I’m pretty sure people thought I was Kingston’s mom. We went to a restaurant and when we ordered food the waiter  turned to me and asked if Kingston needed some milk or anything- like I was his mom. It was so funny.

Tomorrow we’re just spending the day relaxing around the condo/beach/pool/shops. I’ll definitely have more photos!

Hope everyone had a good Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Vacation: Day 4.

  1. mylifeonrepeat says:

    Looks like you’re having a great vacation (that I’m so jealous of, by the way). Love the photos. Kingston is so cute! Keep posting, I love reading.

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

