Weird Al.

This past weekend, Boyfriend and I headed down to the Bend area to hit up a fair/Weird Al show. It was super fun! Then afterward we ended up sitting in traffic for 1.5 hours… not even kidding. We weren’t even out of the parking lot. However, I did end up getting some photos from the day:

My view on the drive.

This is Tristan’s awkward “why-are-you-taking-a-photo-of-me-driving” photo.

Then we arrived at the fair.

And finally…

A picture of the Boyfriend and I… Unfortunately… BF hates this photo (sorry deary!) but I like it. πŸ™‚ He was trying to over smile and his face is silly and cute!

So that’s it… I know, I know… I’ve been a horrible photo-taker-blogger as of lately. But dude, I promise tons o’ photos from California next week! Definitely stay tuned!

6 thoughts on “Weird Al.

  1. Shelly says:

    I saw Weird Al in concert when I was a wee lassie. Ah-mah-ZING! At least what I remember.

    Please tell me he still had the inflatable fat costume!?

Leave a Reply

