It’s about that time…

Since I’m heading to Portland/Bend for the weekend, I thought I’d share this one a little early. πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoy it, I really have! πŸ™‚

1. I Was Made For You- She & Him.

2. I Don’t Blame You- Cat Power.

3. The Co-Dependent- Sia.

4. Tuff Ghost- The Unicorns.

5. Sailing To Nowhere- Broken Bells.

6. 80’s Life- The Good, The Bad, And The Queen.

7. Diamond Dave- The Bird And The Bee.

8. Why Am I Always Right?- Nightmare Of You.

9. You’re Trailing Yourself- Kevin Devine.

10. So He Won’t Break- The Black Keys.

11. I Don’t Understand- Rooney.

12. Die Alone- Ingrid Michaelson.

13. Dear God- Monsters Of Folk.

14. A Winter’s Sky- The Pipettes.

15. Darts Of Pleasure- Franz Ferdinand.

16. Heavy- Florence & The Machine.

17. Roses- The Rocket Summer.

18. Jenny Don’t Be Hasty- Paolo Nutini.

19. Spidersong- Say Anything.

20. Interviews- Tristan Prettyman.

Enjoy!!

Ps. I liked this one so much- I actually made it in iTunes and have been listening to it. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “It’s about that time…

Leave a Reply

