Fancy!

Anyone who knows me knows I really like girly things… in just about anything… I like ruffles, glitter, heels, and big statement pieces when it comes to jewelry. It’s like I have a gypsy’s sense of style.

However, I’ve really been liking the look of clean cut jewelry lately, things that are really simple.

And I’m pretty sure I just found my new favorite Etsy shop, Nadine Jewelry.

She makes the most beautiful stacking rings that are super simple, but so beautiful and chic. Here are some of my favorites:

My first absolute favorite:

The 10 Skinny Bands Hammered Stackable Rings- $60.00

I think these are absolutely gorgeous… I love the idea of having 10 and being able to stack as many or little as you want.

Next:

The One Single 14K Solid Gold Beaded Stacking Ring- $80.00

I love how delicate this would be. How cute!

Lastly:

Set of 5 14K Gold Filled and Sterling Silver Stacking Rings- $36.99

I love the gold and silver combination, how pretty!

So there you have it!

What kind of jewelry have YOU been into lately??

2 thoughts on “Fancy!

  1. Angela says:

    Ooo, I like your choices! Lately I have been into long, somewhat bulky necklaces. My mother-in-law is an Avon Rep so I often go through the Avon catalogs and admire all the jewelry. 😉

    There’s one I really want, which has big flat aqua colored stones. It is beautiful!

    Thank you for commenting on my blog!

    • Kimberly says:

      Aw, well thanks for commenting on mine! 🙂

      And big statement pieces of jewelry are definitely the best! Lucky you about the avon rep in the fam! I love avon products! But I’m always to anxious to buy them and then wait a couple weeks for them. I just want instant gratification. 🙂

      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

