More shoes…

What’s new??

But hey, I know what I like, and right now, I’m loving the idea of planning an outfit completely around shoes!

Here are some that I think would be perfect statements:

Orchid Bloom Wedges

I absolutely love these! They are the perfect spring shoe! And wedges are beyond comfy… they’re just perfect overall!

Cover Girl Heel

These ones are CRAZY. But in a good way. They look like something I would have wanted when I was six. And hey- I still do. πŸ˜‰

Second That Notion Heel

I think these would be perfect with a simple sun dress.

So what do you think about planning your outfit around shoes? Has my obsession gone too far???

6 thoughts on “More shoes…

  1. Aire says:

    Hi!
    Thanks for featuring our shoes on your blog! I always plan my outfit around something, whether its a necklace, belt, shoes, you name it! I always look at it like you have to start somewhere! πŸ™‚

    Have a nice day!
    Aire @ModCloth

Leave a Reply

