What’s in my bag?

I’ve seen these around Youtube and blog-land and thought it might be fun to do my own! So here goes!

1. Bag: Quilted Chain Bag, from AmericanChic.net.

I love this bag! It’s so fun, sometimes I feel like the chain is slightly loud… but it’s all good. Not to mention, this puppy has tons of space for looking rather petite! Plus I think it looks pretty nice for how cheap it is!

2. Checkbook, Address Book, and Passport… self explanatory. πŸ™‚

3. Coach Wristlet used as a sunglass holder, with two pairs of Forever 21 sunglasses.

4. Kenneth Cole wallet, my dearest 160 gig black ipod classic. πŸ™‚

5. Lip Products:

From left Β to right:

Carmex Moisture Plus

Maybelline Shiny-licious in Berry-Bella. Gorgeous color!

Victoria Secret Lipgloss in Intimate. This is my favorite, this is actually my second tube I’ve gone through.

Paris Hilton perfume in mini travel size.

Liplicious lipgloss in Frozen Daiquiri, I got this from le BF’s niece for Christmas. πŸ™‚

Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels perfume in Heavenly, mini travel size.

And in the back, a PUD pen. πŸ™‚

And I got the mini pouch from Ross.

So there you have it! I hope this was enjoyable! Definitely let me know what you keep in your bag.

Oh and of course I keep my keys as well as my cell phone when I’m out and about!

One thought on “What’s in my bag?

  1. Pingback: Obsessed. «

Leave a Reply

