Organization!

Usually, I’m a very organized person.

As I said in my previous post, I use my planner religiously… and tend to keep all my work, books, etc. in order. You don’t even want to see my itunes library or my photo albums on my computer…. organized to the max. I think I get this trait from my mom, who has her DVDs in alphabetical order.  So it’s been really weird that lately that all of my things are sooo out of order.

First of all, I have a million school assignments I need to finish, plus I have two tests next week to study for, and have I? No, I’d rather sleep when I think about it.

Have I done my laundry? No.

Have I gone grocery shopping? No.

Have I made the notebooks I was going to at the beginning of the semester? No.

I don’t know why I’ve been so LAZY these past couple weeks.

And I’ve been meaning to get a TB test for at least a month and a half now… literally write it in my planner daily and scratch it off, only to write it in the next day. I don’t know if it will ever get done at this point.

On a different note, do you know what you’re wearing for Easter… if you celebrate Easter?

I was planning on going home but now things are more complicated… it looks as though Mother Nature is being a expletive again and decided she was going to have a storm on the pass on Friday. But who knows… I still might be able to. Or lets hope, I want to see Stinky Kinsty, Sister, and the rest of the fam of course!

Yes, this blog is random… but heck. I’ll keep going.

Lets see, what else is new??

Oh, I am kind of loving the new colorful rubber watch look thing. I really love the Nixon ones such as this:

(via)

Adorable right?

Well here are some cheaper alternatives if you don’t feel like spending 100 bones on this trend.

(via)

This is white beauty is only 19 bones! Total steal. 🙂

(via)

I tend to be more of a square shaped fan when it comes to watches… but I do LOVE this one. And for only 17 bones! Seriously…

Lastly,

(via)

I love how 1980s this one looks. And it’s only 19 bones as well! Awesome!

So what do you think? Would you rock the colorful watch?

4 thoughts on “Organization!

  1. anna says:

    i am always stalking watches on every online shop but I chicken out and don’t buy any. For some reason a watch seems like a commitment to being an official grown up. I do love that blue one though!

Leave a Reply

