Spring Break, so far…

So far, Spring Break has been fantastic! I’ve spent all my time hanging out with my family drooling over little baby Kingston of course… which isn’t so little anymore! 🙂

Here’s a photo I took of he and I sitting around one day:

He is 4 months now, and just TOO cute.

For a full update on him, be sure to check out Sister’s 4 months blog.

Anyway, I’m having tons of fun, and today I have my first observation!

I also have some homework to do, bleh! But I forgot one of my books, so I’ll have to rely on the internets for this one.

Hope you’re all having a good week, and I hope to post again either tonight or tomorrow!

Talk soon!

5 thoughts on “Spring Break, so far…

  1. jessthall says:

    I am so sad that we didnt get to hang out over spring break. I am on spring break right now and I am trying to act like it but it is really hard to not do anything when you usually never have a dull moment. Next time you come home I really need some Kim and Jess time.

  2. Pingback: Vacation. «

Leave a Reply

