Hittin’ the road again.

Tomorrow I head home for SPRING BREAK! I’m sooo excited! I’m just ready to be out of school for a week, even though I’ll still be doing work (I swear it never ends). Then boyfriend is coming to Pullman to visit the week after my spring break! This is going to be a good couple of weeks!

Right now I should be studying for my test I have in exactly one hour… but hey I’m such a good student that I thought I would do something completely unrelated— blog. Yes, I handle stress well.

But I feel like a pretty lucky girl today. 2 of my 3 classes were cancelled, and so was my lab for Friday. Things couldn’t get any better!

So I thought I’d post some pretty pictures I took from a previous trip home. Even though the Palouse isn’t pretty, I always like when it’s blue skies against the ugly brown hills. 🙂

The infamous “go cougs” shed… barn? Farm structure.

Going over the Columbia River.

And yes, I used the poladroid again… don’t judge. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hittin’ the road again.

  1. debbie says:

    at least you are predictable… have a safe trip and a really good time. you are working super hard and deserve the time away!

Leave a Reply

