Haute Look.

I don’t know if you guys have heard of hautelook.com before, but I found it on a youtube video recently and it’s seriously awesome!

Basically here is what it is… an online trunk show with fancy designers at 75% off. It has stuff for home, kids, men, women, beauty, etc. And they have various “events” going on and then a list of upcoming events.

Here’s what the top of the home page looks like:

You all should definitely sign up! It’s free, and fun! Also, if you sign up under me, then I get $10 credit for referring you! You obviously don’t have to sign up this way, but hey, I’d love you forever if you did… šŸ™‚

So to sign up under me you go to this link: CLICK ME.

And to sign up under no one (which isn’t fun for me šŸ™‚ ) you go to this link: CLICK ME.

Good luck! And happy shopping! šŸ™‚

Ps. Don’t forget to invite your friends and get the credit once you sign up! šŸ™‚

_________

Update: I notice now that you do have to buy something for the person you sign up under to get the credit, which is kind of lame and wasn’t what I was thinking… but it’s still cool none the less to take a look!

Leave a Reply

