Blog Lovin’

So randomly I saw someone had clicked on my blog from my blog lovin’ account, so I went to go take a looky and I saw this:

I have… drum roll please… 3 followers now! I’m not sure why, but this seriously excites me! (And I love screen shots… btw.)

If you’re not sure what blog lovin’ is… basically it’s just a site that you can sign up on and favorite all your blogs you read, then when you log in you can see which ones have updated, instead of checking all of them separately. It’s pretty handy! I like it quite a bit.

If you’d like to join my 3 followers click this link: CLICK ME.

And if you’d just like to see what blog lovin’ is all about click this link: CLICK ME.

So thank you to those of you who follow me, or read my blog regularly… you really do make me feel so special. 🙂

Also, for those of you that are regular… I’ve just kind of been doing my “thang”, I’ve never really had any direction when it came to this blog, but if you’d like to see more of something, or if you’d like to know something, or anything you can possibly think of… just ask! 🙂

And ALWAYS feel free to comment!

Okay, thanks again guys!

6 thoughts on “Blog Lovin’

Leave a Reply

