Olive Oil For Hair?

(via)

Yep! I’ve decided to give it a try.

Olive Oil seems to have multiple uses. I’ve started using it to clean my make up brushes just how Michelle Phan taught me on youtube (it really works!).

And I had read on another blog a while ago that putting olive oil on your hair can repair it and make it nice and soft, especially for those of us with blonde hair. So I thought hey, why not give it a whirl.

Here’s the facts:

“After a long winter’s exposure to dry indoor heat, our hair needs some nourishing relief! Here’s the simple solution. This easy hair treatment will result in healthier, more manageable hair and a really clean, invigorated scalp. Olive oil nourishes, conditions, and improves the strength and elasticity of your hair, while the couldn’t-be-easier process is both stress-reducing and health-promoting.” (via)

I’ll definitely let you all know how it goes, but you all should try it!

Oh…and I’m definitely sitting here with a face mask on too…

3 thoughts on “Olive Oil For Hair?

Leave a Reply

