Homeward Bound.

I’m going home tomorrow for the weekend and I’m sooo excited to see this perfect boy:

He is so adorable!!

On a different note, have you seen the new OPI Hong Kong collection yet?? Love it!

(via)

On another different note, have you guys been watching all shows on bravo? I think this is officially my favorite channel, the best shows including all the of the real housewives, millionaire matchmaker, tabatha’s salon take over, and sheer genius.

It’s pretty sad that lately my life revolves around TV and homework. But hey, that’s the life of a college student right?

Speaking of college, this semester has been OUT of CONTROL. So much to do in sooo little time!

Anyway, I hope you are all doing well, and hopefully I’ll get a post or two in this weekend.

4 thoughts on “Homeward Bound.

Leave a Reply

