What’s on the hap?

Well… I got a cold.

Yep! I tried soooo hard to avoid and stay healthy… and nope, it came, and came fast. My voice sounds like a smoker, and I’m pretty sure I’ve produced enough snot to fill a big gulp from AM/PM.

It’s not fun.

For the past three nights I studied my bum off for an exam I had today, and I think it paid off! (Or so I hope!)

BUT, I was talking to boyfriend, and started talking about two of my favorite starlets, Mary-Kate and Ashley of course… and he told me almost all of their movies are on the instant Netflix, and THEN he was kind enough to give me his account password so I could get on and enjoy some free MK and A.

So guess what I watched last night while studying??

Yep, not one, but TWO of their movies. First I started with Passport To Paris, then moved on to When In Rome.

And here’s a little known fact about me, I used to be obsessed with these two! And yes, I own all their movies… on VHS of course, and at home on the west side.

While watching Passport to Paris, I discovered something, Mary-K’s love interest is the bad boy in the new 10 Things I Hate About You on ABC Family! (Ok I’m really showing how big of a nerd I am tonight).

On a different note, tomorrow I’m travelling home for the three day weekend! HURRAY!

And I’m finally going to get my hair done, my split ends are nasty!

I hope all of you are having good weeks, and I’ll be posting after the weekend!

Now I’m off to watch some MK & A.

2 thoughts on “What’s on the hap?

  1. Jennifer says:

    let me guess… you’ll be home to enjoy more MK&A at home? 😉 how many outfit changes? 20 in one day? oh, there’s no place like rome.

    (ps, this might be just as bad as my binder of shame.)

Leave a Reply

