Doppelganger??

So apparently there’s a new fad on Facebook.

You change your default picture to the celebrity that you think/people tell you that you look like most.

I am not about to post my default pic as a celebrity… however, I thought maybe I’d participate on here? Why not…

So the celebrity that I’ve had people tell me I look like is:

Katherine Heigl.

And can I just say, who knew it would be so hard to find a decent photo of Katherine Heigl where she isn’t posing nude?? Anyway, who do you look like??

7 thoughts on “Doppelganger??

  1. Eb says:

    this mess was so annoying… and apparently a lot of the people on my facebook are delusional because they didn’t look anything like the stars they posted… it got so bad people were changing their BBM pics too

Leave a Reply

