It’s time to get serious…

Meaning, my first exam of the semester is on Tuesday of this week! YIKES!

I’m kind of nervous… especially since I spent all of Friday and Saturday goofing on with the roomies– but I just can’t resist they’re too fun!

We went to Lewiston yesterday for a quick trip to Costco, and hey- who doesn’t love costco??

Anyway while at Costco, they had Chi Silk Infusion for sale for SUPER cheap, so ladies, if you have a Costco nearby, run don’t walk. Although, I can’t whole heartedly suggest the product yet, being that I have yet to try it, it was still such an amazing price that it is worth trying.

I personally do not like Biosilk very much. Mainly because I always feel like my hair feels greasy after applying it, but I was looking for a good alternative, and one of my roommates told me the Chi Silk Infusion is quite amazing, so I thought what the hey!

I’ll definitely let you all know what I think once I finally take a shower…. ok T.M.I. 🙂

Anyway, I hope you all had a lovely weekend!

2 thoughts on “It’s time to get serious…

Leave a Reply

