Cute!

I was perusing Fred Flare, as I do often, and found these adorable necklaces that have weird messages on them:

Here are my favorites from the small collection:

Fireworks

Better Recognize

And lastly, I think Trevor needs to get Sister this one:

Baby Mama

On a different note, I can’t get enough of this song:

I realize this is a tiny clip, but I thought it’d inspire you to go download the whole song?? Yeah!

I hope you all are having a good week so far! Yay for there only being 2 days until Friday.

WOO hoo!

Talk to you all tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Cute!

Leave a Reply

