I will…

This is my new mantra for the rest of the semester.

And if I keep telling myself, and think positive thoughts, maybe it will come true right??

I’ve done a really good job of keeping up with the readings and things so far… so we’ll see how it goes!

On a different note… just so you all know, Cherry Crystal Light is like my new favorite drink…. EVER.

It tastes just like cherry kool-aid. Reminds me of the old days!

Also, roomies and I have been playing old school Mario on the OLD nintendo… and I gotta say, I’m lovin’ it.

Oh, and did you all see Sister’s post about Lil’ Love?? He’s pretty much applying to college.

Hmmm what else is new??

School is expensive… but we all knew that right??

Well, I guess since I’m out of things to say, I could stop procrastinating and maybe get something done… yeah. that’s a good plan.

Talk to you all again soon!

I’ll leave you with a photo, cause that’s how I do:

I took this Holga photo with le Boyfriend in Oregon. And I was pretty pleased with how it came out, vignetting and all.

2 thoughts on “I will…

  1. hangerbaby says:

    Cherry crystal light is pretty good…
    Though I can never drink it in large amounts. It makes me feel bloated. I like to switch up the flavors. They have so many, and it’s great

Leave a Reply

