Well well well…

I hope it was a safe and happy one for all of you!

I got to go down and see this handsome boy:

I miss him already.

It was a good time though! We played lots of mario on the wii and went to see the movie Up In The Air. It was weird… slightly depressing but had a good message overall.

We also went to B & N and I got a new book that I’m really excited to read.

It’s called, Killers; The Most Barbaric Murderers of Our Time.

I don’t know if you guys know this about me, but I love learning about cults and such, it may be weird, but I find it fascinating!

I’ll definitely let you all know how it is!

And since Sister posted some new years resolutions I figured I should as well, so here goes:

1. Get a 4.0 this semester.

2. Work out at least 4 times a week.

3. Drink more water.

And that’s all I could think of… maybe be better at getting back to friends when I have missed their call.

Overall, I’m pretty content with how things are though.

Anyway, that’s all I can think of for now… but I just wanted to thank all of you for another great year of blogging.

So happy to have you all here! And please please please stay tuned!

One thought on “Well well well…

  1. Pingback: Goals. «

Leave a Reply

