Feeling SO behind!

On everything in blog-land and internets that is… being that I’m working 8 hours a day, I don’t feel like I have the time when I get home to browse. 😦

But I thought I’d make it up to you all by posting a January Mixtape 3 days early! So…. here she is! I hope you enjoy and I’ll get back to you all soon! 🙂

1. Blow Your Mind- Thomas Haardell

2. You Know I’m No Good- Amy Whinehouse

3. Nightmares- Billie The Vision and The Dancer

4. Nighttiming- Coconut Records

5. Alive for the First Time- Danger Radio

6. Little Toy Gun- HoneyHoney

7. Not Fair- Lily Allen

8. Ceremony- New Order

9. Fools Rush In- Bow Wow Wow

10. Behind the Moon- Matt Costa

11. High and Dry- Transient

12. The Future Freaks Me Out- Motion City Soundtrack

13. Does This Mean You’re Moving On?- The Airbourne Toxic Event

14. Gleaming Auction- Snow Patrol

15. I Got Mine- The Black Keys

16. Thin Layer- The Honorary Title

17. I Was Born- The Unicorns

18. Kiss Kiss- Yeah Yeah Yeahs

19. Hunting For Witches- Bloc Party

20. Come to Me- Koop

There you have it! I hope you enjoy! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Feeling SO behind!

Leave a Reply

