THE CRUISE.

Yes, I’m finally back from my fabulous cruise with le Boyfriend and his fantastic family. 🙂

I have pictures to post! I’m not really sure what to say about the cruise aside from, it being FANTASTIC. And I think the pictures will speak for themselves, so lets get right to it.

First off… here is Ship Elation! The lovely boat I was on for 4 whole days!

Boyfriend with his fancy 9 bone special.

Pretty flags and bird on the boat.

My favorite picture of Boyfriend lounging on the deck in my sunnies.

A pretty motel on Catalina Island.

And lastly, a view of our boat from another smaller boat that ferried us over to Catalina Island.

Overall, I had so much fun, and ate so much food.

I already miss all of them, and especially Boyfriend.

I am looking forward to Christmas now though, and definitely excited to be staying at Sister’s house.

I hope you all have had a fantastic week!

One thought on “THE CRUISE.

  1. Pingback: Summer Reads. «

Leave a Reply

