What I’ve been trying to do…

Study.

Study.

STUDY.

It’s not happening.

It’s taking all I have to not just sit on the computer the whole day…

Anyway, study break time right??

Right.

I’m watching “2009, that really happened?” on VH1 it’s pretty funny.

Lets see, what else??

Last night I stayed up really late finishing my Language Development take home exam.

Today I wrote a 10 page paper.

And next… I’ll study for three exams.

Then boys and girls…. I’m OUTTA HERE. Permitting the weather.

Which by the way, it snowed today.

BOO.

I’m really hungry right now. What should I eat?

Lets take a vote…

In my apartment I have the following foods:

1. Oatmeal

2. Frozen Corn

3. Pickles.

4. Eggos.

5. I think that’s it.

Sad huh??

I’m officially one of THOSE college kids.

Maybe I’ll do drive through.

Ok, enough of this.

Have a good Saturday everyone!

2 thoughts on “What I’ve been trying to do…

  1. sandysays1 says:

    Good grief! Your life sounds like a sequel to a Kafka novel! When you finish studying sounds like a good belt of bourbon, or vodka, or gin, or rum, or scotch, or beer, or wine, or hell – just mix ’em all together. Or you could read my last post for some laughs. http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

