The cutest shop ever!

I found an adorable adorable ADORABLE etsy shop today. Go figure they’re from my one of my favorite places on earth, Portland, OR. 🙂

Fresy Fig has some of the cutest necklaces and jewelry I’ve seen all year. Here are some of my favs:

The Vintage Type Writer Key Initials Necklace- 24 bones!

The Simple Style Key Necklace- 22 Bones!

Son and Daughter Necklace- 30 Bones!

I think this one would be especially cute for Sister and our new lil’ love!

Anyway, in true Portland fashion, this jewelry is fashionably green!

Here is the statement from their shop:

“New and re-purposed vintage necklaces and earrings are the highlight of Freshy Fig. Green, green, green! I try to recycle quality jewelry findings as often as possible in an attempt to make one of a kind and sustainable accessories.

I also practice recycling packaging and shipping supplies whenever I can, so you can feel good about your purchase.”

I love it, and their shop! You should definitely give this a look through for the ladies of your life, men! And ladies, why not treat yourself? 🙂

2 thoughts on “The cutest shop ever!

  1. Jennifer says:

    OMG i love the boy and girl necklace… except that i would request that it just be the boy and the chain be a bit longer… but wow! i may contact that lady and see what she has to say for herself… cool find!

Leave a Reply

